Feeding Children Everywhere – Sailing Against Hunger

feedingchildreneverywherelogoThis year, Clarity Sailing Adventures will again be sailing with children in mind. Hungry children, the world over… here in the United States, and in every country that has children and a shortage of food.  Feeding Children Everywhere is a fantastic social charity that delivers an incredible amount of food to hungry kids, and I’m both humbled and honored to help in any way I can.

Feeding Children Everywhere is one of the purest charities I have ever seen, and I’ll be proud to help them in any way I can. Spend some time at their website               http://www.feedingchildreneverywhere.com/ and prepare to be as amazed as I am by all they good they do, AND all the good they inspire in people!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Feeding Children Everywhere – Sailing Against Hunger

  1. Thanks for the link on Retronaut about the “spacesuit”. Great blog you have and fabulous project. Good luck with it all.

Leave a comment