Fresh from the mini-vacation!

We’re back from our mini vacation on the beach, all charged up and ready to go forth and boat build!  We had a great time swimming and sunning on the oil free Clearwater beach at The Tradewinds… so much so that I’m including a picture of myself after my day outside: 

Waterproof sunscreen... next time, use WATERPROOF sun screen!

So long as the weather holds, I’ll be picking up the lumber for the kayak/ama storage rack this evening.  And, as I’ve had a bit of time to digest Warren Richey’s excellent book, I’ll get a review of it posted in the next couple of days!

This entry was posted in Off Subject!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

